[dpdk-dev] [PATCH] doc: add deprecation notice for python 2 support

David Marchand david.marchand at redhat.com
Tue Feb 25 15:55:05 CET 2020


On Mon, Feb 17, 2020 at 10:27 AM Robin Jarry <robin.jarry at 6wind.com> wrote:
>
> Now that Python 2 is officially not maintained anymore, prepare the
> removal of support in DPDK.
>
> Add a deprecation notice indicating the removal schedule.
>
> Cc: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson at intel.com>
> Cc: Kevin Traynor <ktraynor at redhat.com>
> Cc: Timothy Redaelli <tredaelli at redhat.com>
>
> Signed-off-by: Robin Jarry <robin.jarry at 6wind.com>

Acked-by: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson at intel.com>
Acked-by: Neil Horman <nhorman at tuxdriver.com>
Acked-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas at monjalon.net>
Acked-by: Kevin Traynor <ktraynor at redhat.com>
Acked-by: David Marchand <david.marchand at redhat.com>


Applied, thanks.

-- 
David Marchand



More information about the dev mailing list